jennywren: (rainbow cat)
( Thursday, September 20th, 2007 07:06 pm)
I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Languages are probably Physical Touch and Quality Time

<th colspan="2">My Detailed Results:</th>
Physical Touch: 10
Quality Time: 10
Words of Affirmation: 5
Acts of Service: 4
Receiving Gifts: 1

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book



jennywren: (Default)

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags